Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Manikas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Manikas

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Story Ducey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Manikas Ins agency gives exceptional and personal care to their clients. You will be in good hands with their team. They make sure you are getting the coverage you need with an eye to saving their clients money. Upon their recommendation we consolidated multiple policies into one umbrella policy giving our family better rates and coverage at the same time. They also guided me thru a tough automotive accident. Melissa, Alec, Emily are a welcoming and professional team."

Robert Grant

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone one there is friendly and a pleasure to work with, I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"

Jacqueline Marsh

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emily made it a pleasure to get auto insurance with State Farm! I was able to save money as well, which made me even happier. Thank you, Emily and State Farm!"

Anastasia Moscatello

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alex and Melissa were wonderful! They provided excellent service and helped my husband and I save a lot money on our auto insurance!"

Denny Allen

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, fast answers no gimmics, thats how they are!"

Alex Torres

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative! Thank you to Alex for walking me through getting my first car insured."

Claude Duncan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was really helpful and patient with us. He helped us get our insurance in a timely manner"

Pamela Wilber

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Alex. He was very friendly and helpful. Changing insurance is very stressful but the process was easy and fast. Thank you for you help and great service."

Dallas Sills

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally the best insurance agency in the area!"

L P

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive known and have been using Melissa and her staff at state farm for years! hands down the best and easiest group to work with for all my insuring needs, Melissa brings fourth professionalism and satisfaction to the highest levels every time and does not stop until your needs are met. They really can do it all 10/10 reccomend"

Erin Caprari

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!!"

Monica deBruycker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance company for a long time…Melissa and Alex are good people! Excellent customer service!"

Alexi Fisk

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was extremely helpful as well as the other staff. All were very pleasant and easy to work with. Got a much more manageable insurance rate and the customer service is far better than other places. Would highly recommend!"

Cherrie Rose Ranjo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience on getting an insurance here, they are friendly and very welcoming. Will absolutely do another business with them."

Matthew Spencer

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received prompt and friendly service."

Remi Misiewicz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caring people, wonderful service!"

regeland llamas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the guy. He will assist you in many ways. Kudos to Alex for great customer service."

Haley Fuchs

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always pleasant to speak with. She is very thorough and ensures your policy meets the needs of you and your loved ones! I’ve had such a great experience with State Farm in general. Thank you as always!"

Shital Babu Rijal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Melissa are great agents, very easy to work with. Highly recommended."

Muhammad Fayaz

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent cummunication skills, always smiling and available. Quick service, the type of person you want handling your insurance."

Nawar Almama

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex did a great job helping us with our rent insurance! I highly recommend him"

Luis Quijano

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent place. I am buying a house and Alex took care of my request. Very efficient. Also I am buying a car and he told me I will get 17% discount if I also take the insurace with them. I am going to do it."

L Rode (CA)

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was quick to return my call and get me answers and coverage. I would recommend working with the Melissa Manikas Agency to anyone who asks. Thank you for your assistance!!!"

micosabeh

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the team of Melissa Manikas - Statefarm Cooperstown. Also working with Ms. Emily who had helped me to process my papers and inquiries. Fast, straightforward answers and knowleageble with regards to insurances! Highly recommended for your insurance needs. :-)"

Maria Karen Chico

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're glad we found this agency. Melissa and Alexander are helpful and proffessional on answering our queries at the same time very friendly and accomodating. Thank you :)"