Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Bennett

Carol Bennett

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Bennett
"Melissa is a pleasure to work with. She covers all bases when it comes to claims and coverage, and she treats you like a valued friend. Overall, this State Farm agent is the most competent and reliable insurance we’ve ever used. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Apostolakis

Angela Apostolakis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Apostolakis
"Melissa is professional, caring, available to answer questions, a pleasure to deal with over the phone and in person, and great rates. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ian Sebastian

Ian Sebastian

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Sebastian
"Alex was very efficient and easy to work with. I definitely recommend switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Morgan Chapman

Morgan Chapman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Chapman
"Alex is one of the nicest most helpful people in the business. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Virginia W

Virginia W

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia W
"I worked with Alex for new homeowner's insurance. He was very responsive and quick to give an accurate quote and necessary documents almost instantaneous after payment was made. He answered all of my questions. Was friendly and professional, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katherine Dunkelberger

Katherine Dunkelberger

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Dunkelberger
"Alex provided kind service and answered all of my questions. Thanks Alex!"
Profile photo of Darlene Llanto

Darlene Llanto

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Llanto
"Alex is so complaisant. A pleasant person to deal your transaction. He is a cheerful person that I did not have hard time with my transaction. Kudos and Thank you State Farm ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Scott McEntee

Scott McEntee

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McEntee
"Transferred from another broker to Melissa. She has taken care of my mother for years and I was not happy with mine. Looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Gail Pierce

Gail Pierce

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Pierce
"Wonderful service love it"
Profile photo of William Kleffner

William Kleffner

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Kleffner
"I’m always impressed and pleased with the quality of service I receive from Alex and Melissa at StateFarm! They truly treat every person who walks through their door like family, answering questions promptly, checking in, and their level of transparency is second to none. As a first-time homeowner, they gave my partner and myself the confidence to make the best decisions for our budget, and we felt supported every step of the way. I simply could not recommend their services enough."
Profile photo of Robert Paolo Constantino

Robert Paolo Constantino

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Paolo Constantino
"Alecs really assists me well. Really gave a nice environment to the newly registered folks."
Profile photo of Darcey Anne

Darcey Anne

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Anne
"I have been with State Farm for my car and homeowners insurance for the past 4 years, but recently purchased a new home and needed additional coverage. Buying a new home is stressful, but Alex at State Farm in Cooperstown NY made this part of the process so easy and seamless. Alex made quick work of some changes the bank requested and completed everything needed by our lawyer same day. He was very thorough in explaining all of the details of our coverage and really cared a great deal to make sure I felt comfortable with the process along the way. Highly recommend asking to speak with Alex for your future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Deborah Ballard

Deborah Ballard

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Ballard
"I've been a State Farm client for many years but this is the first time I've had personal contact with the insurance office after moving back to Cooperstown. It's been such a pleasure to work with Alex Bosc and Melissa directly. They've been nothing but responsive and very helpful, especially as I've been arranging a new homeowner's policy on the property I'm about to buy, and also with regard to an incident last Fall when a deer welcomed me back to the area by running into the bumper of my car. I highly recommend State Farm, and this office in particular."
Profile photo of Ivy Mariz Ortiz

Ivy Mariz Ortiz

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Mariz Ortiz
"Emily was very helpful and accommodating"
Profile photo of Calvin Sacdalan

Calvin Sacdalan

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Sacdalan
"Very accomodating"
Profile photo of Camille Zulueta

Camille Zulueta

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Zulueta
"Very helpful and professional. Great job!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Johnson
"After shopping around, Melissa's rates at State Farm could not be beat! We have homeowners, automobile, and boat insurance through State Farm. Rates are always reasonable. Melissa and her team are personable and helpful when you have questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rian Nichols

Rian Nichols

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rian Nichols
"We have had car, life and home insurance with Melissa for years now. The office is easy to reach with questions, claims or policy changes, affordable and professional."
Profile photo of Andreas Raabe

Andreas Raabe

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andreas Raabe
"Awesome agent!!!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Bilal

Muhammad Bilal

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Bilal
"I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this business to others. Moving from michigan was a hassle but Melissa made everything smooth. She is professional and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Egor Zakharchenko

Egor Zakharchenko

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Egor Zakharchenko
"I’ve just moved to Cooperstown and they helped me with my housing insurance so fast and in such a kind way. Best place to consider insurance in Upstate!"
Profile photo of Kunjal Luhadia

Kunjal Luhadia

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kunjal Luhadia
"Had a wonderful experience with Alex, he was extremely kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Barb Ann

Barb Ann

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Ann
"I worked with representative Alexander and he was very considerate of my personal situation, polite, efficient, and explained everything for my policy very well. I am a satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Linda Decesare

Linda Decesare

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Decesare
"Excellent group of people to work with. They made everything so easy when transferring our homeowners and auto policies. I would highly recommend Alex and Melissa."
Profile photo of Jim Smaltz

Jim Smaltz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smaltz
"Alex did a great job organizing new coverage for me and my family! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable are just a few adjectives I could use to describe him and my overall experience with this office."