Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Manikas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Manikas

4.7 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Remi Misiewicz

Remi Misiewicz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caring people, wonderful service!"
Profile photo of regeland llamas

regeland llamas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is the guy. He will assist you in many ways. Kudos to Alex for great customer service."
Profile photo of Haley Fuchs

Haley Fuchs

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is always pleasant to speak with. She is very thorough and ensures your policy meets the needs of you and your loved ones! I’ve had such a great experience with State Farm in general. Thank you as always!"
Profile photo of Shital Babu Rijal

Shital Babu Rijal

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Melissa are great agents, very easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Muhammad Fayaz

Muhammad Fayaz

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent cummunication skills, always smiling and available. Quick service, the type of person you want handling your insurance."
Profile photo of Nawar Almama

Nawar Almama

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex did a great job helping us with our rent insurance! I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Luis Quijano

Luis Quijano

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent place. I am buying a house and Alex took care of my request. Very efficient. Also I am buying a car and he told me I will get 17% discount if I also take the insurace with them. I am going to do it."
Profile photo of L Rode (CA)

L Rode (CA)

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was quick to return my call and get me answers and coverage. I would recommend working with the Melissa Manikas Agency to anyone who asks. Thank you for your assistance!!!"
Profile photo of micosabeh

micosabeh

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Karen Chico

Maria Karen Chico

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're glad we found this agency. Melissa and Alexander are helpful and proffessional on answering our queries at the same time very friendly and accomodating. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Michael Love

Michael Love

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DJ Cimbal

DJ Cimbal

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhon Vinuya

Rhon Vinuya

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Alex is very professional with his job, very accomodating and friendly☺️…"
Profile photo of Carlvic Cueco

Carlvic Cueco

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service plus the staff are very friendly 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Sean Lyon

Sean Lyon

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my quarter-panel window was broken overnight, the turnaround time from discovering the damage, to getting a claim in, and having it replaced was quick and hassle free! I rely on and have confidence for the future with Melissa and State Farm."
Profile photo of Corrine Armstrong

Corrine Armstrong

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever! I have been a customer for a long time and have had nothing but a wonderful experiences!"
Profile photo of petrina folsom

petrina folsom

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosemary Summers

Rosemary Summers

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember, and with the Cooperstown office since 2013. Melissa Manikas and the staff there are always helpful, thorough, friendly,and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Kendall

Emily Kendall

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has been a great agent from the very start. Helped me get the lowest price I could get for car insurance. I highly recommend getting car insurance or any other insurance through her! She is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Agnes Bosc

Agnes Bosc

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent explanations of coverage done by Alex Had multiple policies prior to visit. Now we have combined several of our policies costing less money and much better coverage. Thanks Alex and Emily!"
Profile photo of kit Kat638games

kit Kat638games

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was AMAZING!!! State Farm helped me fix up my billing mistakes and helped me get started on saving money for insurance! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlie Mould

Charlie Mould

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5